8dp6dt – results


I can’t give you all a number, I am sorry.

….

But I can tell you it is a big fat freaking POSITIVE!!

In all the excitement Joe forgot to ask the number and distracted our nurse lol. We will find out the specifics in the morning and a second test on Monday but the doctor said if the nurse was that excited it is a really good thing!

Remember friends and family, PLEASE do not share this good news, it is my news to release when I feel I am ready to and I would love to see real live reactions 🙂

I’m going to go try not to puke now and fall asleep because I am thoroughly exhausted.

Thank you for all the support always!! Have a wonderful weekend 🙂 🙂 🙂

22 thoughts on “8dp6dt – results

Leave a Reply

