Me and My Gang!


It’s a brother and a sister kind of thang
Raise up your hands if you all wanna hang
With me and my gang

Rascal Flatts

That’s me…just hanging out with the Three Muskateers.  Bored.  Time. Is. DRAGGING.  Only 3DP3DT.  Progesterone playing games with me, as usual.  Imagine, if you will, that big pamphlet inside the box of Crinone listing all the possible side effects this medication can cause (all the non-serious ones anyways)…whelp that’s me.  Everything.  Even the nausea.  Did I mention I love progesterone? lol.  Oh, the things we do to ourselves to become mommies!  Crazy, I say!  Plain crazy!

Oh, and awesome news, three of our embryos made it to expanding blastocysts and have been frozen!!! We almost had 4…so close, but it just stalled right before…but how awesome is that?! We never had anything make it to freeze and now we have THREE!! THREE FREAKING FROZEN BABIES!!! I’m so freaking ecstatic it is not even funny!

Anyways, 9 days to go…someone entertain me! This wait is torturous!

 

9 thoughts on “Me and My Gang!

  1. I’d say those three frozen embies are a good sign for the ones chillin’ in your ute! Find some good movies/bad TV to occupy you during the wait. I spent a lot of time in front of the boob tube to pass the time!

Leave a Reply

