Baseline tomorrow!


Three posts in a week? Holy cow, it’s like I’m starting treatments again…oh wait! Tomorrow I will know when my first lovely injections is! My guess is Saturday. TOMORROW is my baseline appointment!  I am so excited I can barely contain myself! I literally had a crying fit at work this morning I was so happy thinking of tomorrow.  Then my song for BOB came on in the midst of me being incredibly happy and I just knew it was a sign from him that everything is going to be OK.

I am emitting positive energy right now, as if somehow it is being transmitted from all the generous love, support, positive vibes, and prayers from so many friends, family, perfect strangers, and fellow bloggers directly into me.  I feel like I am glowing with all of this energy.  I feel high…like I’m floating, and someone else has just taken all of my anxiety from me.  BOB, is that you?  I don’t know how else to describe it, but I feel like everything is falling perfectly into place and I am ready for this. So ready. I am back into a good place. I am daydreaming about my future with children. I am envisioning myself a big fat hormonal pregnant chick who can’t see her legs to shave them. I am more ready for this now than I have ever been.

I just wanted to send a big thank you to everyone who has been following me, thinking about us, praying for us, sending positive vibes to us, crossing their fingers for us, and making me feel completely and totally loved.  I can’t wait to share the rest of this journey with you all.

4 thoughts on “Baseline tomorrow!

    • That’s an awesome word, one I should have used…I literally feel GIDDY. Like a little kid in a candy shop. Like its Christmas Eve and I am waiting for Santa to bring me a crap ton of presents, my present being a rainbow baby or babies!

  1. Sounds like you’ve got a sweet little guardian angel named BOB on your side. I just know this is going to be the cycle for you – I’m so excited for you to get started!

Leave a Reply

