Tomorrow


Well, now tomorrow is a few things.  Tomorrow I have to get blood work done to make sure that I am in the negative range (which I know I am in now).  We will also get our review appointment done to see if there is any changes that need to be made.  Also, I will be getting my prescription for birth control.

I will know “for sure” (although there’s never any certainty in this IVF world) when we are starting our next round hopefully sometime this week.  I hope it’s only a month away but if the doctor feels we need one more month then it is all her decision…she makes miracles happen and I trust everything she has to say.

We have lots of preparation that needs to be done from now to then so we are going to do that way ahead of time.

I can’t believe we are doing this again…but at the same time I have such a good feeling about this next round.

2 thoughts on “Tomorrow

  1. It’s incredible how much strength you’ve found through this process and i love that you’re facing the next cycle with lots of optimism. When your rainbow baby is here, he’s going to be soo lucky to have such a strong mama!

Leave a Reply

