Almost There!


Well, it’s official.  Joe has a job! AND after doing our taxes we are close to our goal amount to start the next round!  There are a few things we need to do to prep for the next cycle but finally I can see the possibility of attempting this again in sight which I lost for a little while.

It got a little dark for me for a little while, I felt depressed because I didn’t know how or when we were going to be able to do this again and finally I feel some relief and it is actually possible and soon.  We have been sticking to a REALLY tight budget and that has been working very well for us and now with Joe finally working it is definitely possible.  I am so excited I can’t even describe it.  I am hoping for a little over a month to start again…that’s definitely my goal…but we are just playing it by ear right now. What a relief.

Leave a Reply

