7dp3dt


Nothing new to report…It’s been a really tough week and it is effecting my mentality.

I have to focus on staying positive for our little B & R.  They were the strongest of our bunch and I pray that they continue to grow and make a nice little home in me for the next 9 months.

I admit, I am obsessing by looking up everything I can find that everyone wrote about being Xdp3dt to see their outcome but everyone is different.  The upsetting trend I have noticed is that those with “sure signs” ended up being a failed cycle so maybe there is hope since I don’t have any symptoms other than progesterone related.

I am a hot mess, though…I could be a lot worse but I am trying my hardest not to think about the negativity from this week, I am basically avoiding it so as not to stress myself out anymore than I already am.  It’s probably not the best thing to do but it is somewhat working for me…I just want to be as “calm” as possible while we await our first beta.

B&R, mommy loves you both, please stay healthy for me.

Leave a Reply

